toll free : (800) 984-1543
local : (706) 896-4966

Categories

Organizations

About Us

The Blue Ridge Mountains Arts Association and Art Center is passionate about art. Our Art Center team is devoted to bringing new exhibits, new events, and new programs to our community through art and

Events

3D Off the Wall Exhibit
Photography National Juried Show
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Thursday Jul 29, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Saturday Jul 31, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Sunday Aug 1, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Thursday Aug 5, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Sunday Aug 8, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Thursday Aug 12, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Sunday Aug 15, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Thursday Aug 19, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Thursday Aug 26, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Sunday Aug 29, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Tuesday Aug 31, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Thursday Sep 2, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
Southern and Folk Art Exhibit
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Sunday Sep 5, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Tuesday Sep 7, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
Plein Air International Paint-Out
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Sunday Sep 12, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
Artist in Residence Dennis Heckes
  • Join us in welcoming glass artist Dennis Heckes as our 3rd Quarter Artist-in-Residence. Artist reception is July 3, 5-7pm.
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021

Rep/Contact Info

Ms. Nichole Potzauf