toll free : (800) 984-1543
local : (706) 896-4966

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Saturday Oct 3, 2020 - Sunday Jan 3, 2021
Join us in welcoming award-winning, internationally-published nature photographer and author Don Saunders as our 4th Quarter Artist-in-Residence. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 21, 2020 - Sunday Jan 3, 2021
Come in and shop this holiday exhibition with hundreds of hand-made items ranging from ornaments to pottery and paintings. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Get in the holiday spirit at the Fairgrounds this Christmas season! Tons of photo opportunities, holiday music, and Christmas lights! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Dec 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
Mountain Regional Arts & Crafts Guild invites you to attend our monthly meeting. We encourage you to stop by and bring a sample of your arts or crafts to share ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Educational
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Dining, Indoor Event
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
Get in the holiday spirit at the Fairgrounds this Christmas season! Tons of photo opportunities, holiday music, and Christmas lights! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Dec 11, 2020
Get in the holiday spirit at the Fairgrounds this Christmas season! Tons of photo opportunities, holiday music, and Christmas lights! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Dec 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Food, Vineyards/Wineries, Indoor Event
Saturday Dec 12, 2020
Get in the holiday spirit at the Fairgrounds this Christmas season! Tons of photo opportunities, holiday music, and Christmas lights! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Dec 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
After hours, Monthly, Wonderful Wednesday ... read more
Categories: Indoor Event
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
Get in the holiday spirit at the Fairgrounds this Christmas season! Tons of photo opportunities, holiday music, and Christmas lights! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Dec 18, 2020
Get in the holiday spirit at the Fairgrounds this Christmas season! Tons of photo opportunities, holiday music, and Christmas lights! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Dec 19, 2020
Get in the holiday spirit at the Fairgrounds this Christmas season! Tons of photo opportunities, holiday music, and Christmas lights! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Dec 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Music / Theater
Monday Dec 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 24, 2020
Get in the holiday spirit at the Fairgrounds this Christmas season! Tons of photo opportunities, holiday music, and Christmas lights! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Dec 25, 2020
Get in the holiday spirit at the Fairgrounds this Christmas season! Tons of photo opportunities, holiday music, and Christmas lights! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Dec 26, 2020
Get in the holiday spirit at the Fairgrounds this Christmas season! Tons of photo opportunities, holiday music, and Christmas lights! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Dec 31, 2020 - Friday Jan 1, 2021
New Year?s Eve, Brasstown Valley Resort & Spa ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Dining, Food, Indoor Event, Golf
Friday Jan 1, 2021
First Friday, Hiawassee, Lake Chatuge, Open-Air Market, Music, Food-trucks, Mountains, Arts, produce, fun, family-friendly, date-night, entertainment, lake life ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Outdoor event, Children , Family Entertainment, Food, Music / Theater
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor event
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
Mountain Regional Arts & Crafts Guild invites you to attend our monthly meeting. We encourage you to stop by and bring a sample of your arts or crafts to share ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Educational
Monday Jan 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
After hours, Monthly, Wonderful Wednesday ... read more
Categories: Indoor Event
Thursday Feb 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor event
Friday Feb 5, 2021
First Friday, Hiawassee, Lake Chatuge, Open-Air Market, Music, Food-trucks, Mountains, Arts, produce, fun, family-friendly, date-night, entertainment, lake life ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Outdoor event, Children , Family Entertainment, Food, Music / Theater