toll free : (800) 984-1543
local : (706) 896-4966

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jul 4, 2020 - Saturday Sep 26, 2020
Colleen Sterling, Art Center, Blue Ridge Mountains Arts Association ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 - Saturday Aug 29, 2020
Don't miss this unique opportunity to see and purchase some of the best photography around in North Georgia. Opening reception is July 25, 5-7pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 30, 2020 - Saturday Aug 1, 2020
See a Pioneer village, real moonshine still in the works, mountain crafts, and plenty of hot classic cars, trucks, bikes, rat rods and more! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor event, Vineyards/Wineries, Music / Theater
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Music / Theater
Monday Aug 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Dining, Food
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor event
Friday Aug 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Educational
Friday Aug 7, 2020
First Friday, Hiawassee, Lake Chatuge, Open-Air Market, Music, Food-trucks, Mountains, Arts, produce, fun, family-friendly, date-night, entertainment, lake life ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Outdoor event, Children , Family Entertainment, Food, Music / Theater
Friday Aug 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor event, Family Entertainment, Food, Music / Theater
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor event, Vineyards/Wineries, Music / Theater
Monday Aug 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Dining, Food
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
Mountain Regional Arts & Crafts Guild invites you to attend our monthly meeting. We encourage you to stop by and bring a sample of your arts or crafts to share ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Educational
Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music / Theater
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Outdoor event
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor event, Vineyards/Wineries, Music / Theater
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music / Theater
Sunday Aug 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music / Theater
Monday Aug 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Aug 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Dining, Food
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
After hours, Monthly, Wonderful Wednesday ... read more
Categories: Indoor Event
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Educational, Indoor Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Aug 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Educational
Friday Aug 21, 2020
storytelling virtual ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Family Entertainment
Friday Aug 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music / Theater
Friday Aug 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor event, Family Entertainment, Food, Music / Theater
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor event, Vineyards/Wineries, Music / Theater
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music / Theater
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
Concerts Outdoor Hiawassee ... read more
Categories: Outdoor event, Music / Theater
Sunday Aug 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music / Theater
Monday Aug 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Dining, Food
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 - Friday Sep 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Educational, Indoor Event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
706-896-4966 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Educational
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Music / Theater
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
... read more
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Outdoor event, Vineyards/Wineries, Music / Theater
Monday Aug 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Dining, Food